Preislisten

Deutschland

PLZ Ort Händler Telefon Email
75181 Pforzheim-Huchenfeld Bau-Haag GmbH & Co. KG 07231 790 55 info@bau-haag.de
90402 Nürnberg Austin Powder Germany GmbH 0800 276 76 58 office@austinpowder.de

Bau-Haag GmbH & Co. KG

75181 Pforzheim-Huchenfeld
07231 790 55
info@bau-haag.de


Austin Powder Germany GmbH

90402 Nürnberg
0800 276 76 58
office@austinpowder.de

Österreich

PLZ Ort Händler Telefon Email
6850 Dornbirn August Rädler GmbH 05572 263 54 dornbirn@raedler-baustoffe.at
6922 Wolfurt August Rädler GmbH 05574 718 31 0 wolfurt@raedler-baustoffe.at
8813 St. Lambrecht Austin Powder GmbH 03585 225 10 office@austinpowder.at

August Rädler GmbH

6850 Dornbirn
05572 263 54
dornbirn@raedler-baustoffe.at


August Rädler GmbH

6922 Wolfurt
05574 718 31 0
wolfurt@raedler-baustoffe.at


Austin Powder GmbH

8813 St. Lambrecht
03585 225 10
office@austinpowder.at

Schweiz

PLZ Ort Händler Telefon Email
1023 Crissier HG Commerciale 021 631 14 14 crissier@hgc.ch
1227 Carouge HG Commerciale 021 631 14 14 crissier@hgc.ch
3018 Bern HG Commerciale 031 996 22 22 bern@hgc.ch
3645 Gwatt Baumat AG 031 780 10 10 info@baumat.ch
3900 Brig Société Suisse des Explosifs SA 027 922 71 11 ventes@sse-group.com
5502 Hunzenschwil BR Bauhandel AG 062 889 45 00 hunzenschwil.baubedarf@crh-sd.ch
5612 Villmergen HG Commerciale 056 619 94 40 villmergen@hgc.ch
6454 Flüelen HG Commerciale 041 367 60 60 flueelen@hgc.ch
6512 Giubiasco Edilcentro Wullschleger SA 091 850 45 45 info@edilcentro.ch
6965 Cadro HG Commerciale 091 936 06 06 cadro@hgc.ch
7001 Chur Barit Baubedarf AG 081 286 75 50 chur.baubedarf@crh-sd.ch
7302 Landquart HG Commerciale 081 300 00 10 landquart@hgc.ch
8045 Zürich Hug Baustoffe AG 044 421 44 00 info@hug-baustoffe.ch
8180 Bühlach Hug Baustoffe AG 044 863 40 60 info@hug-baustoffe.ch
8340 Hinwil Hug Baustoffe AG 044 938 83 00 info@hug-baustoffe.ch
8492 Wila Schwarz Spreng- und Felsbau AG 052 396 27 00 info@schwarz-sprengfelsbau.ch
8606 Nänikon-Uster Hug Baustoffe AG 044 905 97 00 info@hug-baustoffe.ch
8716 Schmerikon BR Bauhandel AG 055 286 90 90 schmerikon.baubedarf@crh-sd.ch
8952 Schlieren HG Commerciale 044 732 33 11 zuerich-west@hgc.ch
9015 St. Gallen HG Commerciale 071 313 90 13 st.gallen@hgc.ch
9494 Schaan Ganz Baumaterial AG +423 236 18 80 info@ganz-baumaterial.ch

HG Commerciale

1023 Crissier
021 631 14 14
crissier@hgc.ch


HG Commerciale

1227 Carouge
021 631 14 14
crissier@hgc.ch


HG Commerciale

3018 Bern
031 996 22 220
bern@hgc.ch


Société Suisse des Explosifs SA

3900 Brig
027 922 71 11
ventes@sse-group.com


BR Bauhandel AG

5502 Hunzenschwil
062 889 45 00
hunzenschwil.baubedarf@crh-sd.ch


HG Commerciale

5612 Villmergen
056 619 94 40
villmergen@hgc.ch


HG Commerciale

6454 Flüelen
041 367 60 60
flueelen@hgc.ch


Edilcentro Wullschleger SA

6512 Giubiasco
091 850 45 45
info@edilcentro.ch


HG Commerciale

6965 Cadro
091 936 06 06
cadro@hgc.ch


Baumat AG

3645 Gwatt
031 780 10 10
info@baumat.ch


Barit Baubedarf AG

7002 Chur
081 286 75 50
chur.baubedarf@crh-sd.ch


HG Commerciale

7302 Landquart
081 300 00 10
landquart@hgc.ch


Hug Baustoffe AG

8045 Zürich
044 421 44 00
info@hug-baustoffe.ch


Hug Baustoffe AG

8180 Bülach
044 863 40 60
info@hug-baustoffe.ch


Hug Baustoffe AG

8340 Hinwil
044 938 83 00
info@hug-baustoffe.ch


Schwarz Spreng- & Felsbau AG

8492 Wila
052 396 27 00
info@schwarz-sprengfelsbau.ch


Hug Baustoffe AG

8606 Nänikon-Uster
044 905 97 00
info@hug-baustoffe.ch


BR Bauhandel AG

8716 Schmerikon
055 286 90 90
schmerikon.baubedarf@crh-sd.ch 


HG Commerciale

8952 Schlieren
044 732 33 11
zuerich-west@hgc.ch


HG Commerciale

9015 St. Gallen
071 313 90 13
st.gallen@hgc.ch


Ganz Baumaterial AG

9494 Schaan
+423 236 18 80
info@ganz-baumaterial.ch

Online-Shops

Deutschland

Österreich

Schweiz